Status: -
Period: -
Image © Nippon Project
AUSHVITZ started in 2002 with A (keyboards & vocals), Syu (vocals & guitar), Kyoichi (bassist), and Kon (drums).

Before they even released anything, A decided to leave the band in order to join Nana, however, he did stay as a supporting member. In September 2002, they released their first maxi-single, "Akarui," which was limited to only 1000 copies. In December, they were featured with various other artists on a compilation album called "Yougenkyo –moon-."

They had a few live concerts in 2003, and in February they released their second single, "ABEKA no kairaku", which was only sold at live concerts. In April, they released "Koi Yabure, Suibotsu," but a few months later the band went on hiatus. Despite the fact that they have not released any songs since 2003, however, as of 2006, they continue performing live.

The current lineup of AUSHVITZ is Kyoichi (bass), Syu (vocals & guitar), Kon (drums), and... read more
Author: shcc

Status:  Indie - active
Period:  2002 - present
Genre:  metal / visual kei

Vo / Gt : Syu (脩)
Ba : Kyoichi (京一)
Gt : Naoki (直樹)
Dr: Kon

Ba : Tsui (2002)
Key / Vo : A (2002)