Status: -
Period: -
Image © Nippon Project
Hey! Say! JUMP (short for Johnny's Ultra Music Power) is the largest Johnny's act in history, featuring 10 members in all.

JUMP is an expansion of the Hey! Say! 7 unit that formed earlier2007. Five members have been added, and the lineup has been split into two sub-units.

Hey! Say! Best will consist of the five high schoolers: Kota Yabu, Yuya Takaki, Kei Inoo, Hikaru Yaotome, and Daiki Arioka. The younger members will become the new Hey! Say! 7, consisting of Yuto Nakajima, Keito Okamoto, Ryosuke Yamada, Yuri Chinen, and Ryutaro Morimoto. Together, the members of JUMP have an average age of 15 years old.

The group's first single will be released on November 14, titled "Ultra Music Power." The song will be the theme for Fuji TV's broadcast of the Volleyball World Cup, which is being held in Japan starting in November.

In addition, their first concert on their own is scheduled for December... read more
Author: Sheila last update: 2010-01-20
Hey! Say! JUMP

Status:  Major - active
Period:  2007 - present
Genre:  pop

Hey! Say! BEST

Yabu Kota (薮宏太)
Takaki Yuya (高木雄也)
Inoo Kei (伊野尾慧)
Yaotome Hikaru (八乙女光)
Arioka Daiki (有岡大貴)

Hey! Say! 7

Nakajima Yuto (中島裕翔)
Okamoto Keito (岡本圭人)
Yamada Ryosuke (山田涼介)
Chinen Yuri (知念侑李)
Morimoto Ryutaro (森本龍太郎)