Status: -
Period: -
Image © 2015 PS COMPANY Co., Ltd.
SCREW formed in March 2006. The band is composed of Byou (vocals, ex-JOKER), Kazuki (guitar, ex-Clover), Jin (drums, ex-LiViNG DEAD), Yuuto (bass, ex-gossip) and Manabu (guitar, ex-SHINTOKU圏). The latter joined in June 2007, after hed functioned as a support guitarist.

After several secret lives, the band played their first oneman on April 23rd 2006. Their first single Nejireta Shiso was released in May and was limited to 1000 copies, which by now have sold out. The second pressing of this single was put out a month later. The mini-album Nanairo no Reienka followed in May, was limited to 2000 copies and sold out as well.
From October to December a new single-release occurred for each month, beginning with Sakuran Scream, then HEARTLESS SCREEN and lastly FINALE OF SCREW.

After further concerts, SCREWs first album Fusion of the core was launched on March 14th 2007, available in two versions. The limited edition included a DVD... read more
Author: Rana last update: 2010-01-20

Status:  Indie - active
Period:  2006 - present
Genre:  rock / visual kei

Vo : Byou (鋲)
Gt : Kazuki (和己)
Gt : Manabu (マナブ)
Dr : Jin (ジン)

Ba : Yuuto (2009)
Ba : Rui (2014)