Status: -
Period: -
Image © Nippon Project
The band Jully is made up of Shinichirio (vocals, ex-hotaru), Ryota (guitar, ex-hotaru), Yujiro (bass, ex-Poroi), and Tsuyoshi (drums, ex-Kalimero). The band has consisted of these members since 2005. From April to December the band played a few concerts. On December 10th they released their first single, Sakura shinjuu.

In 2006 the band spent most of their time with performances. They also published the mini-album Shinkyou, as well as the singles Sora ga ochita hi and Hekikuu. The last two appeared under famous label, Danger Crue Records, where other groups such as Sid and girugamesh are under contract.

The following year worked out very well for the band: after a long wait, their first album, Inochi no Shoudou was finally released on April 25th. Shortly after, the band celebrated their two year existence in the Harajuku ASTRO ALL. This anniversary concert would be filmed and appear in September on a DVD.... read more
Author: Dee last update: 2010-01-20

Status:  Indie - active
Period:  2005 - present
Genre:  rock / pop / visual

Vo : Shinichiro (慎一郎)
Gt : Ryota (杏太)
Ba : Yujiro (勇治郎)
Dr : Tsuyoshi (豪)