Status: -
Period: -
Image © Lacroix Despheres
Lacroix Despheres was formed in 2006.
The members in that moment were:
Sho: vocals, Saya: Soprano, Kazuki: Guitarist, Hiroaki: Guitarist, Satomi: Violin and Satomi: Oboe.

Their debut single Inishie no Toki Yori Maiorishi Monotachi was released on July 17, 2006.

After several concerts, in April 2008 they released their first album Dernier Paradis - The Symphonic Rock Opera-act 1.
When this album was released the members changed.
The band would be formed by: Sho Vocals, Saya: Soprano, Hiroaki: Guitarist, Pegeot: Guitarist, Maine: Flute and b>Satomi: Oboe.
From that moment their concerts increased.

They organized other events like i>Aristocracy Renaissance where a lot of Gothic bands like Sito Magus or Croix Chevalier participed.

In August 2009 they announced a new release Scivias/Passiflora Caerulea in a Radio program.
The new single released on 7th October, 2009.

Maine announced she would leave the band after Lacroix Despheres live on 6th March 2010.

At the moment, they are working for new releases with a support guitarist... read more
Author: Kayako last update: 2010-05-23
Lacroix Despheres

Status:  Indie - active
Period:  2006 - present
Genre:  Symphonic-metal / Gothic / Rock

Vo : Sho (翔)
Vo: Saya (纱 夜)
Gt : Pegeot
Oboe : Satomi (智 美)
Flūte: Mizuki (水貴)

Gt : kazuki (2008)
Gt : Hiroaki (2010)
Flute: Maine (2010)

Gt: Tenyu